The WiM Awards

The Women in Marketing Awards, London

Launched in 2010, the WiM Awards were established to recognise the economic, social influence and impact of women to millions. The WiM Awards has given recognition to inspirational women in the UK, from some of the biggest brands – Google, Boots UK to Sony. 

The WiM Awards 2017 for the first time, welcomed and received entries from around the world making it the first Global WiM Awards. Take a look at the WiM Awards 2017 Winners.


If your organisation is interested in becoming a headline sponsor or in sponsoring a category for the WiM Awards 2018, please do get in touch at

‘…The aim of the WiM (Women in Marketing) Awards is to promote, recognise and celebrate women’s achievements in leadership roles, who are making a difference in a profession that touches the public in millions of ways every day’.

Ade Onilude, Founder & CEO of Women in Marketing

‘I am proud to be able to support in my own small way as an advisor on the WiM Advisory team. Ade’s focus for WiM on innovation and new approaches is one I am a huge supporter of. Gone are the days of command and control; leadership must be inclusive, empathetic, understanding and fallible – these are on the whole qualities that I see as more feminine than masculine, so we need more women in leadership to correct the dominance of the male, pale and stale.

The purpose of Havas is to re-imagine the way things have worked in the past and that includes a fresh and progressive approach to attracting, retaining and developing a diverse workforce that enables us to best service the clients we represent and the audiences they are there to serve. Leaders that genuinely promote change are also those who promote an inclusive and diverse culture. WiM (Women in Marketing) smartly captures a movement around women, whilst also recognizing that movement can drive the change business needs.’

Paul Frampton Calero, Former Group CEO, Havas Media Group UK and Ireland

Past Winners of the WiM Awards

Click on the links below, to see previous WIM Award Winners.


Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPrint this pageEmail to someoneShare on LinkedInGoogle+