Winners 2018

Congratulations to all the 2018 Award Winners

Best Leader in Marketing Award – Brand
Marieke Flament – CMO, Circle, UK

Best Leader in Marketing Award – Agency
Carolina Pinheiro – Co-Founder & CEO, InBrax Chile, Chile

Change-Maker Award – Brand
Gemma Mason – Head of Customer Experience & PR, Superdrug Store Plc, UK

Change-Maker Award – Agency
Charlotte Bunyan – Head of Strategy & Talent Innovation, Collider, UK

The One to Watch Award
Lily Hawkins – Head of Brand, M&C Saatchi Sport & Entertainment, UK

Special Award for Outstanding Contribution to Marketing – Brand
Ann Steer – Chief Customer Officer, NBrown Group Plc. UK

Special Award for Outstanding Contribution to Marketing – Agency
Becky Munday – CEO, Mando, UK

Equality Advocate of the Year Award
Mzamo Masito – CMO, Google Africa, South Africa

Independent Consultant Award
Gabriela Lungu – Founder, WINGS Creative Leadership Lab., Czech Republic

Industry Shapers Award
Courtney Wylie – VP Product & Marketing, Mention Me, UK

Inspirational leader in the field of Customer Experience Award
Ijeoma Akigwe – Director of Marketing & Customer Experience, West London College, UK

Branded Entertainment Award
Amanda Turnbull – Vice President & General Manager, Discovery, UAE

The WiM Journalist of the Year
David Griner – Creative & Innovation Editor, Adweek, USA

The WiM Company Award


Popup Image