Winners 2017

Congratulations to all the 2017 Award Winners

Best Leader in Marketing

Susie Logan – Standard Life


The One to Watch

Victoria Buchanan – The Future Laboratory


Special Award for Outstanding Contribution to Marketing

Aline Santos – Unilever (Brand side)

Robyn Pierce – The Crocodile (Agency Side)


The WIM Intrapreneurship Award
Ayesha Durante – HP Inc


Best Marketer Not for Profit includes Social enterprise


Digital Influence Campaign of The Year Award
Shuchi Sarkar – HP Inc


Equality Advocate of the Year
Antonio Lucio – HP Inc


The Digital Mum’s #WorkThatWorks Award
Lizzie Penny & Alex Hirst – Hoxby Collective


Axim CX Award: Inspirational leader in the field of Customer Experience
Emily Ketchen – HP Inc


Branded Entertainment
TEAM – ASAS Brasil


The WIM Journalist of the Year
Nicola Kemp – Campaign


The WIM Company Award
HP Inc

Popup Image